Main stage banner

Scroll over your desired date and click it to purchase your tickets.

Friday February 11, 2022 8:00 PM

Saturday February 12, 2022 8:00 PM

Friday February 18, 2022 8:00 PM

Saturday February 19, 2022 8:00 PM

Sunday February 20, 2022 2:00 PM

Friday February 25, 2022 8:00 PM

Saturday February 26, 2022 8:00 PM

Cabaret banner

Scroll over your desired date and click it to purchase your tickets.

Pop Star to Show Star

Friday, March 4, 2022 2:00 PM

Book to Broadway

Friday, May 6, 2022 8:00 PM

2D to 4D

Friday, September 16, 2022 8:00 PM

        Screen to Stage

                 DATE TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON!

5 bucks banner

Scroll over your desired date and click it to purchase your tickets.

End Days

Sunday February 27, 2022 2:00 PM

Death and the Maiden

Sunday April 10, 2022 8:00 PM

Beyond Therapy

Sunday September 18, 2022 8:00 PM

A Lesson from Aloes

Sunday November 27, 2022 8:00 PM